October 17, 2013
Mary Cook

Jim Korn Award Ceremony

Event Details: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m., November 05, Allied Health Professions Building, 3437 Caroline St., St. Louis, MO, 63104-1111

The Reinert Center announces the winners of this year's Jim Korn Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Award:

  • Rebecca Banks, social work
  • Judy Carlson, nursing
  • Ginge Kettenbach, physical therapy
  • Kathy Kienstra, radiation therapy
  • Mary Krieger, medical center library
  • David Pole, family and community medicine
  • Irma Ruebling, Doisy College of Health Sciences
  • Nina Westhus, nursing

A ceremony and reception will be held to honor the awardees from 5 to 6 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 5, in the Multipurpose Room of the Allied Health Professions Building.

The award recipients will give a short presentation on their work and a reception with light refreshments will follow. All are welcome and encouraged to register for the event online.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid