Saint Louis University

The School of Law will host the Missouri Court of Appeals, Eastern District, from 10 a.m. to noon Wednesday, March 20. A panel of judges will hear cases in the William H. Kniep Courtroom in Morrissey Hall. The panel of judges includes the Honorable Gary Gaertner Jr., Robert Dowd Jr., Lawrence Mooney and Kathianne Knaup Crane.