Saint Louis University

The Black Alumni Association would like to invite all faculty, students and staff to the 23rd annual Ernest A. Calloway Jr. Prayer Breakfast at 9 a.m. Saturday, April 27, in the Saint Louis Room of the Busch Student Center.

The Prayer Breakfast benefits the Dr. Celerstine Briggs Johnson Book Fund. Katie Harper Wright, Ed.D. (GRPLP '79), will be honored as the 2013 Distinguished Black Alumni Award recipient. The Treasurer of the City of St. Louis, Tisharua Jones (PH '01), will be the guest speaker.

For more information and to register online, visit the Office of Alumni Relations website.