Saint Louis University Menu Search

Promotion and Tenure Resources


University Committee on Academic Rank and Tenure (UCART) Membership

2017-2018 Academic Year UCART Membership

  • Fred Niederman,  Chair
  • Sara van den Berg, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Bidisha Chakrabarty, School of Business
  • Nikki Murdick, School of Education
  • Theodosios Alexander, Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology
  • Gretchen Salsich, Doisy College of Health Sciences
  • Carol Needham, School of Law
  • Ron Crown, University Libraries
  • Mark Voigt, School of Medicine
  • Norma Metheny, School of Nursing
  • Jennifer Giancola, School for Professional Studies
  • Mike Counte, College for Public Health and Social Justice