July 26, 2013
Diana Carlin

Graduate Education Announces Scholarship Recipients

More than 300 students applied for 10 awards, which provided tuition for six credit hours for the 2013-14 school year.

The Office of Graduate Education has awarded 10 students tuition scholarships to cover six credit hours for the 2013-14 academic year. Out of more than 300 students from across the University who applied for the awards, the following were selected:

  • Brianna Baldwin, law
  • Amy Keys, physical therapy
  • Jennifer Myerscough, sustainability
  • Matthew Ndonwi, law
  • Valentina Penalba, family therapy
  • Divine Shelton, public administration and political science
  • Kristen Stevens, public health
  • Adam Bree, nursing
  • Victoria Glatz, nutrition and dietetic
  • Richard Clabaugh, CADE

Faculty reviewers evaluated applications on the basis of academic record, professional goal statement and service activities. Competition was open for any new or continuing post-baccalaureate student who is not currently receiving any type of financial support from the University either in the form of an assistantship or scholarship. Domestic and international students who were either full or part-time were eligible.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid