Political Crises and Instability: Ecuador Since 1996

Since 1996, Ecuador has had 7 presidents (3 of them overthrown before finishing their term in office) and 3 different constitutions. In this presentation, I will discuss the sources of Ecuador's chronic political instability and it's long-term implications for political and economic development.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid