Saint Louis University

2014-2015 Busch Student Center Normal Operating Hours

Busch Student Center Hours of Operation

Summer Hours 2014
Open Daily   7:00am-10:00pm
May 26th (Memorial Day Holiday) CLOSED
July 4th CLOSED

Fall 2014 - Spring 2015

Resume Fall Hours

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Hours 7:00am-12:00am

Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Open regular hours 7:00am-12:00am

Fall Break
Saturday, October 18 - Monday, October 20, 2014   7:00am-7:00pm

Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 25, 2014          7:00am-10:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014     7:00am-7:00pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014         CLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014              CLOSED
Saturday, November 29, 2014          CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 , 2014           7:00am-12:00am (reg. hours)

Final Exams
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:00am Start 24 hour
Friday, December 12, 2014 Close at 12:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:00 am-12:00am
Sunday, December 14, 2014 7:00am start 24 hour
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:00pm End 24 hour

Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 17- Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday, December 24- Friday, December 26, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday, December 27 -Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31- Sunday, January 4, 2015 CLOSED
Monday, January 5 - Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00am-7:00pm

Reminder: First Night Activities will be held in the BSC on Dec 31-Jan 1


Resume Spring Semester hours
Friday, January 9, 2015 7:00am-12:00am

Monday, January 19, 2015 MLK Holiday Building Open Reg. Hours

Spring Break
Friday, March 6, 2015 7:00am-10:00pm
Saturday, March 7 - Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:00am-7:00pm
Sunday, March 15 7:00am-12:00am

Easter Holiday
Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:00am-10:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 CLOSED
Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:00am-7:00pm (Rain back up for Alumni Easter Egg hunt)
Sunday, April 5, 2015 CLOSED
Monday, April 6,2015 7:00am-12:00am

Final Exams
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 7:00am Start 24 hour
Friday, May 8, 2015 Close at 12:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:00 am-12:00am
Sunday, May 10, 2015 7:00am start 24 hour
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:00pm End 24 hour
Wednesday, May 13 -Saturday, May 16 7:00am-10:00pm
Summer Hours
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00am-10:00pm
May 25, 2015 (Memorial Day Holiday) CLOSED
July 3 and 4, 2015 CLOSED

 

 

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid