Saint Louis University

Busch Student Center Hours of Operation

Resume Fall Hours
Wednesday, August 19, 2015                                  7:00am-12:00am

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015                                     Open regular hours 7:00am-12:00am

Fall Break
Saturday, October 17 - Monday, October 19, 2015   7:00am-7:00pm

Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 24, 2015                                   7:00am-10:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015                                CLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2015                                    CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015                                          CLOSED
Saturday, November 28, 2015                                  7:00am-7:00pm
Sunday, November 29 , 2015                                   7:00am-12:00am (reg. hours)

Final Exams
Tuesday, December 8, 2015                                     7:00am Start 24 hour
Friday, December 11, 2015                                       Close at 12:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015                                   7:00 am-12:00am
Sunday, December 13, 2015                                     7:00am start 24 hour
Tuesday, December 15, 2015                                   10:00pm End 24 hour

Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 16- Wednesday, December 23, 2015           7:00am-7:00pm
Thursday, December 24- Friday, December 25, 2015                          CLOSED
Saturday, December 26 -Tuesday, December 29, 2015               7:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday, December 30- Friday, January 2, 2016                               CLOSED
Sunday, January 3 - Thursday, January 7, 2016                               7:00am-7:00pm

Reminder: First Night Activities will be held in the BSC on Dec 31-Jan 1


Resume Spring Semester hours
Friday, January 8, 2016                                         7:00am-12:00am

Monday, January 18, 2016 MLK Holiday              7:00am-12:00am (Building Open Reg. Hours)

Spring Break
Friday, March 4, 2016                                             7:00am-10:00pm
Saturday, March 5 - Saturday, March 12, 2016     7:00am-7:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016                                         7:00am-12:00am

Easter Holiday
Thursday, March 24, 2016                                      7:00am-10:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016                                               CLOSED
Saturday, March 26, 2016                                       7:00am-7:00pm 
Sunday, March 27, 2016                                             CLOSED
Monday, March 28,2016                                          7:00am-12:00am

Final Exams
Tuesday, May 3, 2016                                              7:00am Start 24 hour
Friday, May 6, 2016                                                  Close at 12:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016                                              7:00 am-12:00am
Sunday, May 8, 2016                                                7:00am start 24 hour
Tuesday, May 10, 2016                                            10:00pm End 24 hour
Wednesday, May 11 -Saturday, May 14, 2016        7:00am-10:00pm

Summer Hours
Sunday, May 15, 2016                                                7:00am-10:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 (Memorial Day Holiday)        CLOSED
Monday, July 4, 2016                                                  CLOSED