Saint Louis University

Student Tech Services Center's Hours of Operations

 

Fall Semester Hours

Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Fall Semester Observed Holidays and other special days
The TSC will be closed for the following holidays and other special days:

Make a difference Day: Oct 25

Thanksgiving: Nov. 26 - Nov 30

Christmas / New Years: Dec 23 - Jan 4

Fall Break Hours

Friday, Oct. 17: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday- Sunday, Oct 18 - 19: Closed
Monday - Tuesday, Oct. 20 -21: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 22: Normal Hours Resume*
*Saturday, Oct 25: Closed* 

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Tuesday, Nov 25: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov 26: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday- Sunday, Nov 27 - 30 Closed
Monday, Dec. 1: Normal Hours Resume

Christmas Break Hours

Wednesday - Thursday Dec 17 - 18 :  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, Dec 20 - 21 Closed
Monday, Dec 22 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday Dec 23 : 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 24 - Sunday, Jan 4: Closed
Monday - Thursday Jan 5 - 8 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 9: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: Normal Hours Resume 

Spring Semester Hours

Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Spring 2015 Semester Observed Holidays
The TSC will be closed for the following University holidays:

Easter: Apr. 2 - 6:

 

Spring Break 2015 Hours

Friday, Mar. 6: Closing at Noon 
Saturday - Sunday, Mar. 7 - 8: Closed
Monday - Thursday, , Mar. 9 - 12: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 13: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, Mar. 14-15: Closed
Monday, Mar. 16: Regular hours resume

Easter Break 2015 Hours

Thursday, Apr. 2: Closing at Noon
Friday - Sunday, Apr. 3 - 5: Closed
Monday, Apr. 6: Regular hours resume

 

Summer 2015 Semester Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Summer 2015 Semester Observed Holidays
The TSC will be closed for the following University holidays:

Memorial Day: May 25

Fourth of July: July 4, observed July 3 with closing at Noon 

 

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid