Saint Louis University

Student Tech Services Center's Hours of Operations

 

TSC-North Fall Semester Hours

Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

TSC-South Fall Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday- Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Fall Semester Observed Holidays and other special days
The TSC and TSC-South will be closed for the following holidays and other special days:

Homecoming: Both offices closes at 2pm Friday, Sept 25 and all day Saturday, Sept 26

Make a difference Day: Oct 25, all day

Thanksgiving: Nov. 24 - Nov 30*see hours below for details

Christmas / New Years: Dec 23 - Jan 4*see hours below for details

Fall Break Hours

Friday, Oct. 16: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday- Sunday, Oct 17 - 18: Closed
Monday - Tuesday, Oct. 20 -21: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 22: Normal Hours Resume*

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Tuesday, Nov 24: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. (9 a.m. - 12p.m. for TSC-South)
Wednesday- Sunday, Nov 25 - 29 Closed
Monday, Nov. 30: Normal Hours Resume

Christmas Break Hours
TSC-North

Tuesday- Thursday Dec 15 - 17 :  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, Dec 19 - 20 Closed
Monday - Tuesday, Dec 21-22 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday Dec 23 : 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 24 - Sunday, Jan 3: Closed
Monday - Thursday Jan 4 - 7 : 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 8: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. (Normal Hours Resume)
Saturday, Jan. 9: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Christmas Break Hours
TSC-South

Tuesday- Thursday Dec 15 - 17 : 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 19 - Sunday, Jan 11: Closed
Monday, Jan 12: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Normal Hours Resume)


TSC-North Spring Semester Hours

Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

TSC-South Spring Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Spring 2015 Semester Observed Holidays
The TSC and TSC-South will be closed for the following University holidays:

Martin Luther King Day: Jan. 18

Easter: March 24 - March 27

Spring Break 2015 Hours

Friday, Mar. 4: Closing at Noon 
Saturday - Sunday, Mar. 5 - 6: Closed
Monday - Thursday, Mar. 7 - 10: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 11: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, Mar. 12-13: Closed
Monday, Mar. 14: Regular hours resume

Easter Break 2015 Hours

Thursday, Mar. 24: Closing at Noon
Friday - Sunday, Mar. 25 - 27: Closed
Monday, Mar. 28: Regular hours resume


TSC-North Summer 2015 Semester Hours 
Beginning May 10, 2016

Sunday: Closed
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

TSC-South Summer hours have not been determined at this time. Please check back later for more details. 

Summer 2015 Semester Observed Holidays
The TSC and TSC-South will be closed for the following University holidays:

Memorial Day: May 25

Fourth of July: July 4, will be closing Friday, July 1 at noon and will reopen 8am July 5.  

 

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid