Saint Louis University

Student Tech Services Center's Hours of Operations

 

TSC-North Fall Semester Hours, starting Aug 21, 2016

Sunday: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

TSC-South Fall Semester Hours, starting Aug 21, 2016

Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Fall Semester Observed Holidays and other special days
The TSC and TSC-South will be closed for the following holidays and other special days:

Homecoming: Both offices closes at 2pm Friday, all day Saturday for Homecoming events

Fall Break: Oct 14 - 18, Both offices closes at 12pm Friday and through the weekend

Make a difference Day: Oct 22, Both offices closes at 2pm Friday, all day Saturday, Oct 22

Thanksgiving: Nov. 22 - Nov 27, Both offices closes at 12pm Tuesday, Nov 22 though Sunday, Nov 27, re-opening Monday, Nov 28 at 8am

Christmas / New Years: Dec 22 - Jan 2, Both offices closes at 12pm Thursday, Dec 22 though Tuesday, Jan 2

Fall Break Hours

Friday, Oct. 14: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday- Sunday, Oct 15 - 16: Closed
Monday - Tuesday, Oct. 17 -18: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (10 a.m. - 4 p.m. for the TSC-South)
Wednesday, Oct 19: Normal Hours Resume*

Winter Break Hours

TSC-North

Tuesday, Dec 13 - Wednesday Dec 21 :  8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Fridays 3 p.m.)
Thursday, Dec 22: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, Dec 23 - Monday, Jan 2: Closed
Tuesday, Jan 3 - Friday Jan 13 : 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Fridays 3 p.m.)
Tuesday, Jan. 18: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m. (Normal Hours Resume)

Christmas Break Hours
TSC-South

Tuesday- Thursday Dec 13 - 15 : 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 17 - Sunday, Jan 8: Closed
Monday, Jan 9: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Normal Hours Resume)


 

 

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid