Saint Louis University

Click on a link below to find out who to contact for that process.

Central Processing Center

Accounts Payable

Financial Commitment

Travel, Card Programs and Employee Reimbursement


Central Processing Center

The Central Processing Center is comprised of Accounts Payable, Financial Commitment, Travel, Card Programs and Employee Reimbursement.

Central Processing Center Director

Theresa Leisure
977-2400
theresa.leisure@slu.edu


Accounts Payable

The Accounts Payable department is responsible for all payments made to Saint Louis University vendors.  Purchase orders are issued in compliance with Business Services' policies.

Email:  accountspayable@slu.edu

CPC Director

Theresa Leisure
977-2400
theresa.leisure@slu.edu

Vendor Statements & Invoice Research

Mike Heffernan
977-3702
mike.heffernan@slu.edu  
Vendors

Myesha Dukes
977-3919
myesha.lawrencedukes@slu.edu

 

Mariann Wallenberg
977-2389
mariann.wallenberg@slu.edu 

 

           eSeeDPV Processing

                  eseepay@list.slu.edu

                    Myesha Dukes
                    977-2411
                    myesha.lawrencedukes@slu.edu

                        

          Purchase Orders & Utilities

                     Katelyn Missey
                     977-2929
                     katelyn.missey@slu.edu


Financial Commitment

Financial Commitment is responsible for reviewing non-salary financial documents (excluding School of Medicine and Sponsored Programs) to ensure compliance with University policies and procedures, generally accepted accounting principles, and mandatory requirements imposed by external agencies.   


           eSeeDPV, Vendor Set Up, Requisitions, 1099's, IDO's, Voids and Reissues

Diana Reed
977-5020
diana.reed@slu.edu
  

Travel, Card Programs and Employee Reimbursement

Employee Reimbursement is responsible for processing all entertainment and travel related documents in accordance with the University's Travel and Entertainment Policy and Procedures.

American Express is Saint Louis University's Corporate T&E and Procurement card program vendor.

Concur Travel and Expense are Saint Louis University's Online Booking and Expense Reimbursement tools.

Theresa Leisure
977-2400
theresa.leisure@slu.edu

          univtravel@slu.edu

          Patty Valentine
          
977-2379
           patty.valentine@slu.edu


          Christine Branson
           977-2402
           christine.branson@slu.edu
   
Concur Profiles - univtravel@slu.edu

PCard and T&E Card requests or questions - cardprograms@slu.edu