SLU 101 Kickoff - SLU Calendar

SLU 101 Kickoff

Busch Student Center

20 North Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103
United States

The Division of Student Development will host the SLU 101 Kickoff at 9 a.m. Friday, May 26, in the St. Louis Room at Busch Student Center. 

As the summer begins at SLU, we would like to gather everyone around the university that works with students and their families during SLU 101, whether it through one-on-one meetings, presentations or services your office provides.  Please pass this invitation along to others in your area as appropriate or to others that may have been inadvertently left off the list. No RSVP is required.

The formal program will include information from Admissions on the incoming class, overview and goals of SLU 101 summer orientation, review of changes to the student and family/guest schedules and introduction of the SLU 101 Leaders. 

We appreciate the time and effort from the campus community that goes into the SLU 101 program!

Below are the SLU 101 dates for 2017:

 SLU 101 Freshmen Summer 2017 Dates

Thursday/Friday, June 1-2

Monday/Tuesday, June 5-6

Thursday/Friday, June 8-9

Monday/Tuesday, June 12-13

Thursday/Friday, June 15-16

Monday/Tuesday, June 19-20

Thursday/Friday, June 22-23

Monday/Tuesday, June 26-27

Thursday/Friday, June 29-30

More information about the program can be found online at the SLU 101 website.

If you have questions, contact Susan Fanale at sfanale@slu.edu.

Friday, 26 May, 2017

Contact:

Susan Fanale

Categories: