About » | Inventory Home »

SLU Community Engagement Inventory

SLUCare Partnership with St. Louis County Department of Public Health

Description: Saint Louis University faculty, students, and residents provide clinical care at multiple locations for St. Louis County Department of Public Health. SLUCare also is the receiving organization for patients needing specialty care services, particularly from the Gateway to Better Health program .

Community Partnerships:

  • Des Peres Hospital
  • John C. Murphy Health Center
  • Mercy Health Center
  • North Central Community Health Center
  • Regional Health Commission
  • South County Health Center
  • SSM St. Mary's Health Center

Primary SLU Contact: Kathy Merlo, merlokb@slu.edu

Collaborator(s): Department of Family and Community Medicine, and Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Women's Health

Website: www.stlouisco.com/healthandwellness

Categories: Health, Mental Health

SLU Community Engagement Locations