Saint Louis University

American Studies
American Studies Club
Contact: Dr. Matthew Mancini:
email: mancini@slu.edu
Biology
Beta Beta Beta Contact: Dr. Robert Aldridge
email: aldridge@slu.edu
Chemistry
Chemistry Club Contact: Dr. Alexa Serfis
email: barnoski@slu.edu
Communication
Public Relations Club
Contact: Dr. Katie Place
email:  kplace1@slu.edu
Advertising Club Contact: Dr. William Tyler
email: tylerwh@slu.edu
Newspaper Contact: Dr. Avis Meyer
email: meyerae@slu.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA)

Contact: Brittney Boehmer
email: NSSLHA@slu.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
American Meteorological Society

Contact: Dr. Charles Graves
email: gravesce@slu.edu

English
Undergraduate English Club/ Sigma Tau Delta Contact: Dr. Jennifer Rust
email: undergradenglish@slu.edu 
EGO: English Graduate Organization

Contact: Dr.Joseph Weixlmann
email:weixlmj@slu.edu

The Kiln Project (Saint Louis University's Literary Magazine)
Contact: Saher Alam
email: salam1@slu.edu
VIA: A Journal of Undergraduate Research at Saint Louis University Contact: Saher Alam
email: salam1@slu.edu
Fine & Performing Arts
University Mastersingers Contact: Dr. Jeral Becker
email: beckerjb@slu.edu
University Chorale Contact: Dr. Jeral Becker
email: beckerjb@slu.edu
Fleur-de-Lis Contact: Dr. Robert Hughes
email: hughesrl@slu.edu
Guitar Ensemble

Contact: Peter Clemens
email: opentune@brick.net

String Ensemble Contact: Wanda Becker
email: jw8864@aol.com
History
Phi Alpha Theta Contact: Dr. Philip Gavitt
email: gavitt@slu.edu
Mock Trial Contact: Janet P. O'Hallaron
email: johalla1@slu.edu
Pre-Law Scholars Contact: Janet P. O'Hallaron
email: johalla1@slu.edu
International Studies
Sigma Iota Rho - The Honor Society for International Studies
Contact: Dr. David Borgmeyer:
email: dborgmey@slu.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science
Math Club Contact: Dr. Bryan Clair
email: bryan@slu.edu

Modern/Classical Languages

The Global Villa

French - Pi Delta Phi Contact: Dr. Annie Smart
email: smart@slu.edu
German - Delta Phi Alpha


Contact: Dr. Greg Divers
email: diversgr@slu.edu

Italian - Italian Club, Italian Table

Contact: Dr. Simone Bregni
email: bregni@slu.edu

Russian - Russian Club Contact: Dr. Yelena Belyaeva-Standen
email: belyaeva@slu.edu
Spanish - Sigma Delta Pi Contact: Dr. Julia Lieberman
email: lieberjr@slu.edu
Philosophy
Philosophy Club Contact: Dr. Gregory Beabout
email: beabout@slu.edu
Physics
The Society of Physics Students Contact: Dr. David Wisbey
email: dwisbey@slu.edu
Co-advisor: Dr. Gregory Comer
email: comergl@slu.edu
Political Science
Political Science Club Contact: Dr. Ellen Carnaghan
email: carnagep@slu.edu
Psychology
Psi Chi - The National Honor Society in Psychology Contact: Dr. Michael Anch
email: ancham@slu.edu
Sociology/Criminal Justice
Association of Criminal Justice and Sociology Contact: Dr. Norm White
email: whitena@slu.edu
Theological Studies
Theology Club
Contact: Dr. Geoffrey Miller
email: gmille16@slu.edu
Honors Program
Honors Student Association Contact: Kate Durso
email:  kdurso2@slu.edu
Programs

African American Studies
Manresa Program
Center for International Studies
Ethics Across the Curriculum
Medieval/Renaissance Studies
Micah Program
Pre-Law Program
Pre-Professional Health Studies
Russian/Eastern European Studies
Women's Studies

College of Arts & Sciences Facebook Page)