Welcome to the RCLC Website
Bienvenidos - Bienvenue - Willkommen - Benvenuti -  
ようこそ - добро пожаловать -
欢迎欢迎

Participating Faculty

Reinhard Andress
Professor of German
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
College of Arts and Sciences
SLU
andressp@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/colleges/AS/languages/german
/faculty/andress/index.html

Simone Bregni
Associate Professor of Italian
Italian Division Coordinator
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
bregni@slu.edu

Andrew Brown
Associate Professor of Spanish and Comparative Literature
Associate Chair
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
abrown@artsci.wustl.edu
http://rll.wustl.edu/people/brown

Susan Brownell
Professor of Anthropology
Dept. of Anthropology, Sociology and Languages
UMSL
sbrownell@umsl.edu
http://www.umsl.edu/divisions/artscience/anthro/faculty/brownell.html

Martha Caeiro
Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish
Dept. of Anthropology, Sociology and Languages
UMSL
mcaeiro@umsl.edu
http://www.umsl.edu/divisions/artscience/forlanglit/faculty/caeiro.html

Graciela Corvalan
Professor of Spanish
Dept. of International Languages and Cultures
Webster University
corvalgv@sbcglobal.net
http://www.webster.edu/depts/artsci/CVdeGracielaJuly2010.pdf

Anthony Daly, SJ
Associate Professor Classics
Chair
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
dalyac@slu.edu

Nancy Durbin
Professor of French
Chair,
Dept. of Foreign Languages
Lindenwood University
ndurbin@lindenwood.edu

Elizabeth Eckelkamp
Associate Teaching Professor of Japanese
Director of Language Programs
Dept. of Anthropology, Sociology and Languages
UMSL
beckelkamp@umsl.edu

Kathleen Fueger
NTT Assistant Professor of Spanish
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
kfueger@slu.edu

Paula Hanssen
Assistant Professor of German
Chair
Dept. of International Languages and Cultures
Webster University
hanssen@webster.edu

Suzanne Hendrickson
Assistant Teaching Professor of French
Department of Anthropology, Sociology, and Languages
UMSL
hendricksonr@umsl.edu

Claudia Karagoz
Assistant Professor of Italian
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
ckaragoz@slu.edu

Beth Landers
Assistant Teaching Professor in French
Department of Anthropology, Sociology, and Languages
UMSL
landersb@msx.umsl.edu

Kathleen Llewellyn
Associate Professor of French
Associate Chair
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
llewelk2@slu.edu

Oscar López
Associate Professor of Spanish
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
lopezor@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/colleges/AS/languages/spanish

Kara McBride
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Director of Spanish Graduate Program
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
kmcbrid8@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/~kmcbrid8/CV.htm

Evelyn Meyer
Assistant Professor of German
German Division Coordinator
Dept. of Modern and Classical Langauges
SLU
emeyer16@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/~emeyer16/

Ana Montero
Associate Professor of Spanish
Spanish Division Coordinator
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
monteroa@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/colleges/AS/languages

David Murphy
Professor of Russian
Russian Division Coordinator
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
murphydt@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/colleges/AS/languages/
russian/davidmurphy.html

Silvia Navia
Associate Professor of Spanish
Dept. of International Languages and Cultures
Webster University
navia@webster.edu

Dan Nickolai
Instructor of French
Director
Language Learning Center
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
Saint Louis University
dnickol1@slu.edu

Diana Pascoe
Director, English as a Second Language
SLU
pascoecd@slu.edu

Pascale Perraudin
Associate Professor of French
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
perraup@slu.edu

Michal Rozbicki
Associate Professor of History
Director of the Center of Intercultural Studies
Dept. of History
SLU
rozbicmj@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/x19408.xml

Michael Sherberg
Associate Professor of Italian
Dept. of Romance Languages and Literatures
Washington University
sherberg@artsci.wustl.edu

Lauren Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Dept. of Anthropology, Sociology & Languages
UMSL
schmidtlau@umsl.edu

Annie Smart
Associate Professor of French
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
smart@slu.edu

Harriet Stone
Professor of French and Comparative Literature
Chair
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
Washington University
hastone@wustl.edu
http://rll.wustl.edu/people/stone

Lynne Tatlock
Professor of German
Chair
Dept. of Comparative Literature
Washington University
ltatlock@artsci.wustl.edu
http://german.wustl.edu/people/tatlock_lynne

Emily Thompson
Associate Professor of French
Dept. of International Languages and Cultures
Webster University
thompsem@webster.edu

Sandra Trapani
Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish
Dept. of Anthropology, Sociology & Languages
UMSL
trapani@umsl.edu
http://www.umsl.edu/divisions/artscience/forlanglit/faculty/trapani.htm

Amy Wright
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Dept. of Modern and Classical Languages
SLU
awrigh34@slu.edu
http://www.slu.edu/colleges/AS/languages/