Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Staff Directory

Debra Rudder Lohe, Ph.D.
Director (Fall 2018- Acting Associate Provost)
debra.lohe@slu.edu
314.977.3485

Mary Cook, M.A.
Program Manager
mary.cook@slu.edu
314.977.3944

Gina M. Merys, Ph.D.
Associate Director (Fall 2018- Acting Director)
gina.merys@slu.edu
314.977.2197

Sandy Gambill, M.Ed
Sr. Instructional Developer
sandy.gambill@slu.edu
314.977.7202

Christopher Grabau, Ph.D.
Instructional Developer
christopher.grabau@slu.edu
314.977.4167

James Fortney, M.A.
Instructional Developer
james.fortney@slu.edu
314.977.1910

Graduate Assistants

Konnor Brennan
314.977.2231

Kristin Broussard
314.977.2231