Saint Louis University

Dan Kelly Scholarships in Broadcast Journalism winners announced!

The Department of Communication is thrilled to announce the winners of this year's Dan Kelly Scholarships in Broadcast Journalism:

Grace Bonoma
Amanda Honigfort
Katherine Kelliher
Ian Sullivan

Each student will receive a $1,500 scholarship for the next academic year.

Congratulations to them!

We'll be awarding two more Kelly Scholarships in Spring 2014. Be sure to look for application details to come!

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid