Saint Louis University

Graduate Assistants

Madeline Ericson, T.A.
Office: XH 301
Email: ericsonm@slu.edu
Emily Faulkner, T.A.
Office: XH 303
Email: faulknere@slu.edu
Joseph Ivancic, T.A.
Office: XH 305
Email: jivancic@slu.edu
Plamena Koseva, T.A.
Office: XH 303
Email: kosevaps@slu.edu
Vallory Leaders, T.A.
Office: XH 301
Email: vleaders@slu.edu
Samir Adrissi, R.A.
Office: XH
Email: addrissis@slu.edu
Corinne Gibson, R.A.
Office: XH
Email: cgibso10@slu.edu
Adam Olds, R.A.
Office: XH 307
Email: olds@slu.edu
Meilin Shen, R.A.
Office: XH 307
Email: shenm@slu.edu
Ariana Martinez
Professional Assistant
Office: XH 305
Email: amarti81@slu.edu
Sara Hendrixson
University Marketing
& Communications
Assistant

Email: hendrixsons@slu.edu
Rodney Pruitt
Admission Content Writer Assistant
Email: rpruitt1@slu.edu

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid