Saint Louis University

NameTitleFieldRoomPhoneEmail
Wilmoth, Valorie Assistant Professor Meteorology ON 300H
Assistant Professor Geomorphology ON 406 3276
Chauff, Karl Associate Professor Paleontology ON 405 3143 kchauff2@slu.edu
Crossley, David J. Professor Geophysics ON 104A 3153 crossley@slu.edu
Dannevik, William Professor Meteorology ON 300E 3115 dannevik@slu.edu
FinleyCathy Assistant Professor Meteorology ON 300A 3126 finleyca@slu.edu
Encarnacion, John Professor Geology ON 104C 3119 encarnjp@slu.edu
Fishman, Jack Professor Meteorology ON 300F 3132 jfishma2@slu.edu
Foy, Benjamin de Associate Professor, Chair Meteorology ON 205D 3122 bdefoy@slu.edu
Graves, Charles Associate Professor Meteorology ON 300C 3121 gravesce@slu.edu
Hanes, Daniel M. Professor Surface Processes ON 104B 3703 dhanes@slu.edu
Hasenmueller, Liz Assistant Professor Hydrology/Geochemistry ON 104F 7518 hasenmuellerea@slu.edu
Herrmann, Robert Reinert Chair Prof. Seismology ON 203 3120 herrmarb@slu.edu
Pearson, Adam Postdoctoral Researcher Environmental Sciences ON 104D 3276 pearsonaj@slu.edu
Pan, Zaitao Professor Meteorology ON 300B 3114 panz@slu.edu
Pasken, Robert W. Associate Professor Meteorology ON 300G 3125 paskenrw@slu.edu
Warren, Linda M. Assistant Professor Seismology ON 202 3197 lwarren8@slu.edu
Wulamu, Wasit Assistant Professor GIS/Remote Sensing DPH 209D 5156 awulamu@slu.edu
Zhu, Lupei Professor Seismology ON 104E 3118 zhul@slu.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Morris, Teresa Instructor Soils tmorri20@slu.edu
Roberts, Michael Instructor Broadcast Met. roberme2@slu.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Mitchell, Brian J. Professor Seismology ON 104G bmitche8@slu.edu