Saint Louis University

Graduate Students

Last NameFirst NameProgramDegreeEmail Address
Alvarez Francisco Meteorology PhD falvare6@slu.edu
Andes Lisa Geophysics PhD
andes@slu.edu
Bakr Ali Geophysics MS bali2@slu.edu
Barama Louisa Geophysics MS lbarama@slu.edu
Bi Shan Geophysics PhD sbi1@slu.edu
Cato Mallory Meteorology PhD mcato@slu.edu
Chang Ying Geophysics PhD ychang14@slu.edu
Ding Xiaoxue Geology MS xding@slu.edu
Fester Mary Meteorology MS festermk@slu.edu
Fredericks Jaimeson Geology MS jfreder5@slu.edu
Gaggini Natalie Meteorology PhD ngaggini@slu.edu
Gabbert Rose Geology MS ganleyre@slu.edu
Gomell Annika Geology MS gomellak@slu.edu
Grzovic Mark Geophysics PhD grzovic@slu.edu
Guo Hao Geophysics
PhD guoh@slu.edu
Hu Shaoqian Geophysics PhD shu4@slu.edu
Jordan Yuyan IAS PhD ychen27@slu.edu
Joslin Todd Geology MS tkliche@slu.edu
Keenan Timothy Geology PhD keenante@slu.edu
Krewson Ashley Meteorology MS ahalber1@slu.edu
Kuang Junlin Geology MS kuangj@slu.edu
Liang Jiahao
Geophysics MS jliang9@slu.edu
Luetkemeyer Patrick Geology PhD luetkepb@slu.edu
Maimaitiyiming Maimaiti IAS PhD maimaitiyiming@slu.edu
McKinney Nichole Meteorology PhD nmckinne@slu.edu
Ren Fang IAS PhD fren@slu.edu
Ritch Tyler Meteorology MS tritch@slu.edu
Ruckman Jacob Meteorology MS jruckman@slu.edu
Shavers Ethan IAS PhD eshaver1@slu.edu
Song Ying Meteorology PhD ysong4@slu.edu
Su Han Geophysics MS hansu@slu.edu
Thompson Joshua Meteorology MS joshuathompson@slu.edu
Trojniak Sarah Meteorology PhD strojnia@slu.edu
Welsh Jason Meteorology PhD jwelsh5@slu.edu
Wilkins Joseph Meteorology PhD jwilkin9@slu.edu
Wilmoth Valerie Meteorology PhD vthorson@slu.edu
Zhou Yuming Geophysics PhD yzhou3@slu.edu
© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid