Saint Louis University

Last NameFirst NameProgramDegreeEmail Address
Cato Mallory Meteorology PhD mcato@slu.edu
Chang Ying Geophysics PhD ychang14@slu.edu
Chango Robert Geophysics PhD changorj@slu.edu
Feng Chuan Meteorology PhD fengc@slu.edu
Giveon Michal Geophysics PhD giveonml@slu.edu
Gu Zhiyuan Geophysics PhD guz@slu.edu
Grzovic Mark Geophysics PhD grzovic@slu.edu
Hayden Lindsey Meteorology MS haydenlj@slu.edu
Hu Shaoqian Geophysics PhD shu4@slu.edu
Heun Thomas Meteorology MS theun@slu.edu
Keppel Alison Geophysics MS keppela@slu.edu
Keenan Timothy Geology PhD keenante@slu.edu
Li Yichen Geophysics MS yichenli@slu.edu
Li Ziyu Geophysics PhD ziyuli@slu.edu
Li Jiulin Geophysics MS jiulinli@slu.edu
Luetkemeyer Patrick Geology PhD luetkepb@slu.edu
Liu Yuchen Geophysics PhD yuchenliu@slu.edu
Maimaitiyiming Maimaiti IAS PhD maimaitiyiming@slu.edu
Miao Junxi Geophysics MS miaoj@slu.edu
Pearce Alexandra Env-Geophysics MS pearcear@slu.edu
Ritch Tyler Meteorology MS tritch@slu.edu
Robinson Heather Env-Geophysics MS robinsonhk@slu.edu
Shavers Ethan IAS PhD eshaver1@slu.edu
Song Ying Meteorology PhD ysong4@slu.edu
Trojniak Sarah Meteorology PhD strojnia@slu.edu
Welsh Jason Meteorology PhD jwelsh5@slu.edu
Walsh Patrick Meteorology MS pwalsh5@slu.edu
Wang Wanying Geophysics MS wanyingwang@slu.edu
Wilkins Joseph Meteorology PhD jwilkin9@slu.edu
Xia Yingjie Geophysics MS yxia8@slu.edu
Yin Yue Meteorology MS yinyi1@slu.edu
Zanjani Asiye Aziz Geophysics PhD azizzanjania@slu.edu