Saint Louis University

Last NameFirst NameProgramDegreeEmail Address
Brinkman Jacob Geophysics PhD jbrinkm6@slu.edu
Elmore Alex Meteorology PhD aelmore2@slu.edu
Elmore Michelle Meteorology PhD mhogenm2@slu.edu
Feng Chuan Meteorology PhD fengc@slu.edu
Giveon Michal Geophysics PhD giveonml@slu.edu
Goddard Kyler Geophysics PhD goddardkj@slu.edu
Grzovic Mark Geophysics PhD grzovic@slu.edu
Hu Shaoqian Geophysics PhD shu4@slu.edu
Heun Thomas Meteorology MS theun@slu.edu
Li Yichen Geophysics MS yichenli@slu.edu
Li Ziyu Geophysics PhD ziyuli@slu.edu
Li Jiulin Geophysics MS jiulinli@slu.edu
Liu Yuchen Geophysics PhD yuchenliu@slu.edu
Lockmiller Kayla Env-Geophysics PhD lockmillerka@slu.edu
Maimaitiyiming Maimaiti IAS PhD maimaitiyiming@slu.edu
Miao Junxi Geophysics MS miaoj@slu.edu
Mudd Julia Env-Geophysics PhD  muddja@slu.edu
Ritch Tyler Meteorology PhD tritch@slu.edu
Robinson Heather Env-Geophysics PhD robinsonhk@slu.edu
Shavers Ethan IAS PhD eshaver1@slu.edu
Shi Yiwen Meteorology PhD yiwenshi@slu.edu 
Wang Xilin Meteorology PhD  xilinwang@slu.edu
Welsh Jason Meteorology PhD jwelsh5@slu.edu
Xia Yingjie Geophysics MS yxia8@slu.edu
Yin Yue Meteorology MS yinyi1@slu.edu
Zanjani Asiye Aziz Geophysics PhD azizzanjania@slu.edu