Saint Louis University

Theatre

Faculty and Staff

Lou Bird, M.F.A.
Theatre Program Director
Assistant Professor of Theatre
email: lbird2@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.3502
teaching focus: Costume Design, Production, Stage Combat

Gary Barker, M.F.A., A.E.A., SAG-AFTRA
Professor of Theatre
email: barkergw@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.2706
teaching focus: Acting, Auditioning  
  

Jim Burwinkel, M. Arch
Professor of Theatre
email: burwinjj@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.3002
teaching focus: Scenic Design

Dan Giedeman, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Theatre, Technical Director
email: dgiedem1@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.3564
teaching focus: Stagecraft, Design, Practicum

Nancy Bell, M.F.A., AEA, SAG-AFTRA
Assistant Professor of Theatre
email: nbell7@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.3390
teaching focus: Voice, Acting, Film

Thomas Martin, M.F.A.,A.E.A.
Associate Professor of  Theatre
email: martintr@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.2994
teaching focus: Directing, Stage Management

Mark Wilson, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Theatre
email: wilsonm@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.2995
teaching focus: Scenic and Lighting Design, Production


Staff

Lisa Drewel
Costume Shop Manager
email: ldrewel@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.2155

Meme Wolff
Coordinator
email: wolffme@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.2998

Joe Gavin
Business Manager
email: gavinj@slu.edu
phone: 314.977.2999

Denise Jones
Program Assistant
email: djones56@slu.edu

phone: 314.977.2410

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid