Saint Louis University

People>Graduate Students

Josh Anderson
jander92@slu.edu
Social/Political
Joel Archer
jvarcher@gmail.com

Ron Belgau
Rfb12175@gmail.com
Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Donald Bungum
dbungum@slu.edu
Philosophy of Religion, Metaphysics, and Medieval Philosophy.
J.W. Case
casejw@slu.edu
Medieval, Philosophical Theology, Theological Aesthetics, Anselm

 

Errin Clark
eclark19@slu.edu
Medieval, esp. Aquinas, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Mind

 

Gyuha 'Daniel' Choi
gchoi@slu.edu
Medieval,esp. Aquinas
Everett Fulmer
efulmer@slu.edu
Faith Glavey Pawl
fkglavey@gmail.com
Philosophy of Religion, Medieval Philosophy
Bob Hartman
rhartma5@slu.edu
Epistemology, Metaphysics, and Philosophy of Religion

Krista Hyde
khyde5@slu.edu 
Ethics and Philosophy of Religion

Gideon Jeffrey
gjeffre1@slu.edu
Philosophy of Religion,Metaphysics,Epistemology
Quan Jin
Ethics and Epistemology

Joshua Johnson
jjohn155@slu.edu
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind, and Philosophy of Religion.

Andrew Jones
ajone137@slu.edu
Erin Jones
ejones28@slu.edu
Corey Katz
ckatz@slu.edu
Social/Political, Continental Philosophy
Martha King
mberry8@slu.edu
Social/Political
Minghe Li
Nalla_1984@126.com
Jonathan Marsh
jon.j24@gmail.com
Epistemology, Ethics
Michael Mazza
mmazza1@slu.edu
John Min
jmin4@slu.edu
Social/Political
James McCollum
jmccoll6@slu.edu
Pragmatism, Social/Political
Dane Muckler
dmuckler@slu.edu
Happiness and Well-Being, Philosophy of Science, Political Theory, And Philosophy of Religion
Samuel Murray
smurra29@slu.edu

Jonathan Nelson
nelsonjh@slu.edu
Ancient
David Packman
unsalaud@aol.com
Social/Political
Alex Plato
aplato@slu.edu
Action Theory, Epistemology, Ethics, Modern, Kant
Beth Rath
brath1@slu.edu
Thomistic Personalism, Virtue Ethics
Jason Reed
reedjl@slu.edu 
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
Jonathan Reibsamen
jreibsam@slu.edu
Epistemology
Nick Setliff
nsetliff@slu.edu
Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Jeremy Skrzypek
jskrzyp1@slu.edu
Metaphysics, Medieval, Philosophy of Religion

Joy Thachil
thachilj@slu.edu
Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Religion
Jimmy Vaught
jvaught@qx.net
Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Physics, Logic
Tedla Woldeyohannes
twoldeyo@slu.edu
Epistemology, Philosophy of Religion and Metaphilosophy
Chong Yuan
cyuan@slu.edu
Nick Zavediuk
zavediuk@slu.edu
Political Philosophy