Constitution Day

Every year, the Political Science Department holds an event in mid-September to celebrate Constitution Day. The event is comprised of a trivia contest, and the department provides pizza and soda!


This year's winning team was "GWTB", created by Ashton Dietrich, Andrew Tsiakides, Nathan Carroll, and Griffin Volner.

This year's second place team was "The Funky Federalists" and was composed of members Andrew Mohan, Avery Vogt, and Noelle Jandk.


Thanks to everyone who came out and participated!







Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid