Saint Louis University

Every year, the Political Science Department holds an event in mid-September to celebrate Constitution Day. The event is comprised of a trivia contest, and the department provides pizza and soda!

Constitution Day 2016 

The 2016 winning team: Jim Sanders, Logan Ruthling, Jordan McDaniel, Raamish Saeed.

Constitution Day 2016 winners 

Thanks to everyone who came out and participated!