Saint Louis University

The department of psychology offers graduate study in three areas:

  • Clinical Psychology
  • Experimental Psychology (with concentrations in Developmental Psychology, Social Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience)
  • Industrial-Organizational Psychology

Follow the links below to learn more about each of these programs.

Our mission is to educate students in the discipline of psychology and its applications. 
We encourage intellectual curiosity, critical thinking, and ethical responsibility in our teaching,
research, and practice.  Our commitment to value-based, holistic education and our
enthusiasm for psychology is realized in the products of our research, in our graduates, and
in service to others.