Saint Louis University

Anthropology Club

New Anthropology Club Officers


 2015 Anthropology Club Officers

The 2015 Anthropology Club officers (from left to right) are Rachel Brant (Vice-President), Lydia Johnston (President), Julia Saito (Secretary), and Cassie Houghton (Treasurer).

The Anthropology Club was established by a group of Anthropology students and faculty interested in learning more about the application and potential careers in the field, as well as the relevance Anthropology has in many aspects of our studies and lives outside of the classroom. We seek to extend SLU's Oath of Inclusion, encouraging and promoting dialogue and understanding with the diverse community around us. All are welcome!

If you would like any information on the Anthropology Club, please email

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid