Saint Louis University

Program of Studies     |     Courses     |     Why Theology?     |     ABM     |     Beyond the Classroom

Every year the Department of Theological Studies selects three undergraduate award winners. The awards include: 'James Collins Award for Outstanding Student', 'Peter Verhaegen, SJ Award', and 'St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Award'. The 2013, 2014 and 2015 award winners are listed below.

James Collins Award for Outstanding Student

Allison Walter

Allison Walter (2014)

Scott Hessel

Scott Hessel (2013)

Peter Verhaegen, SJ Award

          Mitch McCurren

       Mitchell McCurren (2015)

Stewart Heatwole

Stewart Heatwole (2014)

Michael Kennedy

Michael Kennedy (2013)

St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Award

         Susan Wallace

        Susan Wallace (2015)






Chelsi Creech (2014)








Katie Montez (2013)