Saint Louis University

Address:
Fusz Memorial Hall, 3rd Floor
3700 West Pine Mall
St. Louis, MO 63108-3306

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Contact us:

Amy Breuer
Research Administrative Specialist

Fusz Memorial Hall, 3rd Floor
Phone: 314-977-7742
Fax: 314-977-7371
grants@slu.edu

 

STAFF:


Bridget Lally, CPA
Assistant Director
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 365
blally@slu.edu
314-977-4226

Kathy Leiva-Rosario
Assistant Director
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 366
leivarosario@slu.edu
314-977-4219

Lei Tang, MAcc
Financial Analyst
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 374
ltang9@slu.edu
314-977-2390

 

CONTRACTS TEAM:

Zerina Smajic Albrecht, JD
Contract Specialist
Salus Center, Room 2300
zsmajic1@slu.edu
314-977-8337

Kevin Leslie, JD
Assistant Director
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 381
kleslie4@slu.edu
317-977-2398

Jordan Sutton
Contracts Specialist
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 375
suttonj@slu.edu
317-977-2504


GRANT ACCOUNTANTS:

Catherine McDowell, CPA
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 364
cmcdowe4@slu.edu
314-977-6357 

Patti Montgomery, CPA

Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 363
montgomeryp@slu.edu
314-977-1195

Sharmi Ray
Fusz Memorial Hall, Room 372
sharmiray@slu.edu
314-977-6356