2014 Faculty and Staff Awards

Winners of the 2014 Faculty and Staff Awards

The 2014 Doisy College of Health Sciences Awards Committee has the honor of announcing this year's winners:

Excellence in Classroom Teaching: Crystal Botkin
Excellence in Faculty Service: Carol Beckel
Staff Excellence Award: Michele Streb
Excellence in Clinical/Research Teaching: Ted Weiss
Excellence in Scholarly Endeavors: Uthayashanker Ezekiel
Excellence in Mentoring/Interaction with Students: Donna Duberg
New Faculty Achievement: Austin Turner

Please join us in celebrating your colleagues' accomplishments at this year's awards ceremony. It will be held Thursday May 8th at 5:30 pm in the Multipurpose Room. Drinks and hors d'oeurves will be served. Please RSVP.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid