Saint Louis University

Biomedical Laboratory Science Student Receives Scholarship

Temitope AdeyeniEach year the St. Louis Chapter of Clinical Laboratory Management Association awards educational scholarships to deserving local clinical laboratory science students. The Jean S. Schroeder Memorial Student Scholarship is granted to students who best exemplify leadership qualities who are enrolled in an accredited program of laboratory science. This year, Temitope Adeyeni, a senior in the Department of Biomedical Laboratory Science (formerly Clinical Laboratory Science) was granted the scholarship. The Doisy College of Health Sciences would like to congratulate Temitope Adeyeni for her hard work and recent achievement.

The Clinical Laboratory Management Association was founded in 1976. It is an international association of nearly 3,000 clinical laboratory professionals. They provide leadership in the clinical laboratory industry by supporting laboratory professionals at any stage of their career. The association educates and advocates on behalf of members, and increases the visibility of the profession. For more information, visit

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid