Faculty and Administration


Association of Schools of Allied Health Professions Information

Many of the Doisy College faculty are members of the Association of Schools of Allied Health Professions, a professional organization that encompasses many of the professions offered at the Doisy College. For more information visit asahp.org

Doisy College of Health Sciences Faculty Senators and Terms of Office

Sherry Bicklien (2015-2018)

Elaina Osterbur (2013-2016)

Steve Jenkins (2014-2017)

Chris Werner (2014-2017)

In addition:

Chris Sebelski, Member-at-large to the Faculty Senate's Executive Committee, 2012 - 2015

For more information please visit the University Faculty Senate website.

Faculty Assembly Page

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid