Saint Louis University

 


Staff Directory

VP Facilities Services - fax 977-3715
Michael Lucido Interim Assoc. VP 977-8173 lucidoma@slu.edu Wool Center
Toni Dean Admin. Assistant Sr. 977-8173 adean4@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Administration - fax 977-2042
Annette Adams Business Manager 977-9605 aadams@slu.edu Wool Center
Jana Newell Coordinator 977-2967 knollman@slu.edu Wool Center
Colleen Schneider Financial Assistant, Sr. 977-2952 schneicm@slu.edu Wool Center
Angelo Smith Financial Assistant, Sr. 977-2365 smithas@slu.edu Wool Center
Susan Velten Work Order Coordinator 977-2955 ventens2@slu.edu Wool Center
Julie Yeager-Riley Financial Assistant Sr. 977-2951 jriley11@slu.edu Wool Center
Custodial Services - fax 977-8193
Jeff Macko Director 977-2956 mackojr@slu.edu Wool Center
Akif Cogo Assistant Director 977-5724 cogoa@slu.edu Monsanto Hall
Grant Powell Coordinator 977-7239 gpowell3@slu.edu Wool Center
Damon Powells Supervisor 977-2596 powellsd@slu.edu Macelwane Hall
Juanika Jones Supervisor 977-2596 jonesj5@slu.edu Griesedieck Hall
Sheree Johnson Supervisor 977-2592 johnsonsp@slu.edu Wool Center
Celester Whitaker Supervisor 977-8524 whittac2@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Rudy Prowl Supervisor 977-8524 prowlrm@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Kevin Schmitt Supervisor 977-1512 kschmi43@sul.edu DeMattias Hall
Gwen Anderson Supervisor 977-3071 andersgl@slu.edu Brown Hall
Patrick Gurry  Supervisor (Nights) 977-2596 gurrypl@slu.edu Wool Center
Alvin Stayton  Supervisor (Nights) 977-7861 astayton@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Distribution Services - fax 977-7164
Mark Evans Supervisor 977-2958 mjevans@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Ray Noldon Coordinator 977-7179 noldonra@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Facilities Management - fax 977-2042
Dan Goodman Director 977-2960 goodmadj@slu.edu Wool Center
Barth Breneman Assistant Director  977-2966 breneman@slu.edu Wool Center
Ty Dennison Assistant Director  977-8182 dennisrt@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Keith McCune Assistant Director  977-8247 mccune@slu.edu Wool Center
Jeremy Rose Supervisor 977-7144 jeremyrose@slu.edu Wool Center
Ismael Lopez Barrera Supervisor  977-7126 ilopezba@slu.edu Wool Center
Matt McEuen Supervisor  977-8370 hmceuen@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Angela Hawkins Supervisor 977-2916 ahofmann@slu.edu Wool Center
Andrew Reeves Supervisor  977-2069 areeves8@slu.edu Wool Center
Joe Steen Supervisor 977-8510 steenjm@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Don Larabell Supervisor 977-5670 larabell@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Facilities Planning & Construction - fax 977-2042
Tyson Gajewski Architect 977-2711 tgajewsk@slu.edu Wool Center
Andrea Hudgens Facilities Data Analyst 977-3496 akaufma1@slu.edu Wool Center
Robert Jenkins Project Manager 977-2954 rjenkin7@slu.edu Wool Center
Caeden Sweet Project Coordinator 977-1852 csweet4@slu.edu Wool Center
Dustin Montgomery Construction Manager 977-3228 montgodl@slu.edu Wool Center
Mike Powell Planning Manager 977-8722 mpowell5@slu.edu Wool Center
Project Coordinator 977-2962 Wool Center
Kent Smith Sr. Architect 977-8183 ksmit172@slu.edu Wool Center
Sandy Scheetz Contract Coordinator 977-4760 sscheetz@slu.edu Wool Center
Construction Services
Dan Kruep Supervisor 977-6230 dkruep2@slu.edu Wool Center
Grounds Services - fax 977-8193
Jeff Macko Director 977-2956 mackojr@slu.edu Wool Center
Jim Anthony Supervisor 977-7178 janthon9@slu.edu Wool Center
Don Weindel Supervisor 977-6792 weindel@slu.edu Wool Center
Mail Services - fax 977-3874
Joe Stumpf Supervisor 977-7128 jstumpf4@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Service Operations - fax 977-3715
Associate Vice President 977-3428 Wool Center
Bill Devers Assistant Vice President 977-5450 deversw@slu.edu Wool Center
Fay Ellatif Director 977-7513 ellatifw@slu.edu Wool Center
Sustainability & Benchmarking - fax 977-3715
Brandon Verhoff Director 977-2581 bverhof1@slu.edu Wool Center
Amy Hargis Project Analyst 977-2992 hargisa@slu.edu Wool Center
Sarah Burke Graduate Assistant 977-6203 burkesl@slu.edu Wool Center
Abby Kansal Graduate Assistant 977-6203 kansalai@slu.edu Wool Center
Transportation Services - fax 977-7164
Joe Stumpf Supervisor 977-7128 jstumpf4@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Patrick Holt Transportation Assistant 977-7374 holtpj@slu.edu Wool Center