Saint Louis University

 


Staff Directory

VP Facilities Services - fax 977-2042
Michael Lucido Vice President 977-8173 michael.lucido@slu.edu Wool Center
Toni Dean Admin. Assistant Sr. 977-8173 toni.dean@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Administration - fax 977-2042
Renee Rakers  Financial Assistant, Sr. 977-2365 renee.rakers@slu.edu Wool Center
Susan Velten Work Order Coordinator 977-2955 susan.velten@slu.edu Wool Center
Julie Yeager-Riley Financial Assistant Sr. 977-2951 julie.yeagerriley@slu.edu Wool Center
 Construction Services - fax 977-2042
Dustin Montgomery Assistant Director 977-3228 dustin.montgomery@slu.edu Wool Center
Robert Jenkins Project Manager 977-2954 robert.jenkin@slu.edu Wool Center
Cornelius Weaver Project Manager 977-2962 cornelius.weaver@slu.edu Wool Center
Project Manager
Dan Kruep Supervisor 977-6230 daniel.kruep@slu.edu Wool Center
Josh Manian Project/Contract Coordinator 977-3428 Josh.manian@slu.edu Wool Center
Custodial Services - fax 977-8193
Jeff Macko Director 977-2956 jeff.macko@slu.edu Wool Center
Akif Cogo Assistant Director 977-5724 akif.cogo@slu.edu  Monsanto Hall
Sheree Johnson Assistant Director 977-2138 shereee.johnson@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Gwen Templeton Supervisor 977-3071 gwenever.templeton@slu.edu Griesedieck Hall
Juanika Jones Supervisor 977-2596 juanika.jones@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Damon Powells Supervisor 977-2596 damon.powels@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Rudy Prowl Supervisor 977-8524 rudy.prowl@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Celester Whittaker Supervisor 977-8524 celester.whittaker@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Supervisor (Nights) 977-2596 Wool Center
Alvin Stayton  Supervisor (Nights) 977-7861 alvin.stayton@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Distribution & Mail Services - fax 977-7164
Mark Evans Supervisor 977-2958 mark.evans@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Ray Noldon Coordinator 977-7179 ray.noldon@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Facilities Data Management - fax 977-2042
Francisco Tobar Planning Manager 977-8722 francisco.a.tobar@health.slu.edu Wool Center
Andrea Hudgens Facilities Data Analyst 977-3496 andrea.hudgens@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Management - fax 977-2042
Dan Goodman Assistant Vice President 977-2960 daniel.goodman@slu.edu Wool Center
Barth Breneman Assistant Director  977-2966 barth.breneman@slu.edu Wool Center
Ty Dennison Assistant Director  977-8182 robert.dennison@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Keith McCune Assistant Director  977-8247 keith.mccune@slu.edu Wool Center
Ismael Lopez Barrera Supervisor  977-7126 ismael.lopezbarrera@slu.edu Wool Center
Matt McEuen Supervisor  977-8370 matt.mceuen@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Angela Hawkins Supervisor 977-2916 angela.hawkins@slu.edu Wool Center
Grayson Rasnic Supervisor 977-7144 grayson.rasnic@slu.edu Wool Center
John Wenkel Supervisor  977-2069 john.wenkel@slu.edu Wool Center
Joe Steen Supervisor 977-8510 joseph.steen@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Kent Smith Sr. Architect 977-8183 kent.smith@slu.edu Wool Center
Tyson Gajewski Architect 977-2711 tyson.gajewski@slu.edu Wool Center
Grounds Services - fax 977-8193
Jeff Macko Director 977-2956 jeff.macko@slu.edu Wool Center
Jim Anthony Supervisor 977-7178 james.anthony@slu.edu Wool Center
Don Weindel Supervisor 977-6792 donald.weindel@slu.edu Wool Center
Mail Services - fax 977-7164
Joe Stumpf Coordinator 977-7128 joe.stumpf@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Parking and Card Services - fax 977-3429
Laura Forhan Director 977-3465 laura.forhan@slu.edu Wool Center
Teri Monken Assistant Director 977-3471 teri.monken@slu.edu DuBourg Hall
Stacy Mack Parking Services Coordinator 977-2957 stacy.mack@slu.edu DuBourg Hall
Bob Baer Parking Operations Coordinator 977-3464 robert.baer@slu.edu Wool Center
Risk Management - fax
Stewart Wirth Director 977-2633 stewart.wirth@slu.edu Wool Center
Maggie Nikolai Analyst 977-7161 maggie.nikolai@slu.edu Wool Center
Service Operations - fax 977-3715
Coordinator Real Estate Ops 977-2391 Wool Center
Sustainability & Benchmarking - fax 977-3715
Amy Hargis Project Analyst 977-2992 amy.hargis@slu.edu Wool Center
Spencer Ruggles Graduate Assistant 977-6203 spencer.ruggles@slu.edu Wool Center
Transportation Services - fax 977-3429
Patrick Holt Transportation Assistant 977-7374 patrick.holt@slu.edu DuBourg Hall