Saint Louis University

Holiday Calendar

2016
Friday January 1 New Year's Holiday
Monday January 18* Martin Luther King Day
Friday March 25* Good Friday
Monday May 30  Memorial Day
Monday July 4  Independence Day
Monday September 5  Labor Day
1/2 Wednesday November 23*  1/2 Day before Thanksgiving
Thursday-Friday November 24 - 25  Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday-Friday December 23*, 26, 27*-30* Christmas Holiday
2017
Monday January 2 New Year's Holiday
Monday January 16* Martin Luther King Day
Friday April 14* Good Friday
Monday May 29 Memorial Day

 

*SLUCare open = bankable holiday(s)

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid