Saint Louis University

2015
Thursday January 1 New Year's Day
Friday January 2* New Year's Day
Monday January 19* Martin Luther King Day
Friday April 3* Good Friday
Monday May 25  Memorial Day
Friday July 3  Independence Day
Monday September 7  Labor Day
Wednesday-Friday November 25*-27  Thanksgiving
Thursday-Friday December 24-25, 28*-31* Christmas Holiday
2016
Friday January 1 New Year's Holiday
Monday January 18* Martin Luther King Day
Friday March 25* Good Friday
Monday May 30 Memorial Day

 

*SLUCare open = bankable holiday(s)