Saint Louis University

2017
Monday January 2 New Year's Holiday
Monday January 16* Martin Luther King Day
Friday April 14* Good Friday
Monday May 29  Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4  Independence Day
Monday September 4  Labor Day
Wednesday November 22*^  Day Before Thanksgiving
Thursday-Friday November 23 - 24  Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday-Friday December 25, 26* - 29* Christmas Holiday
2018
Monday January 1 New Year's Holiday
Monday January 15* Martin Luther King Day
Friday March 30* Good Friday
Monday May 28 Memorial Day

 

*SLUCare open = bankable holiday(s)

^Bonus Holiday Announced by Dr. Pestello at the Cannonball Picnic