Saint Louis University

Employees and managers are encouraged to contact their HR Consultant for assistance with employment or employee relations issues.

Every University employee and manager is represented by an HR Consultant. The HR Consultants serve as partners who are responsible for assisting in HR processes, programs and practices. Click below to identify your HR Consultant:

 

Use the A-Z index to the right to search your department name. Click department name to identify your HR Consultant.

Gillian Boscan
HR Consultant
314-977-7263
boscan@slu.edu

Carolyn Moran
HR Consultant
977-2516
cmoran12@slu.edu

Mickey Luna
Vice President Human Resources
977-2358
mickey.luna@slu.edu

Katie O'Connell
HR Consultant
977-2317
koconne8@slu.edu

Sally Zetzman
HR Consultant
977-7274
szetzman@slu.edu

Alexia Green
Talent Acquisition Specialist
977-2305
alexia.green@slu.edu

Jenna Rikard
Talent Acquisition Specialist
977-7184
jenna.rikard@slu.edu

Sally Zetzman
HR Recruiter
977-7274
szetzman@slu.edu

Megan Vonderheid
Recruiter
977-2512
megan.vonderheid@slu.edu

Danielle Mungenast
Compensation
977-7223
dmungena@slu.edu