Apply Now : Contact Us : Give to SLU : Jobs : mySLU : SLU Home
Saint Louis University

Medical Center Library

Partners in Research, Teaching, and Clinical Care







Departments and Faculty/Staff
Ask a Librarian

Administration

(314) 977-8803    
  Patrick McCarthy,
     Director Medical Center Library,
     Associate Dean
977-8803   mccartpg@slu.edu
  David Cassens
     Dean of Libraries
977-3100   dcassens@slu.edu
       
Circulation (314) 977-8800    
  Bram Boettge,
     Access Services Coordinator
977-8802   bboettge@slu.edu
  Anne Ruzicka 977-8800   ruzickae@slu.edu
  Bekuretsion Tekle 977-8800   tekle@slu.edu
  Mekonen Tesfamariam 977-8800   tesfamar@slu.edu
       
Reference (314) 977-8801    
  Mary Krieger, R.N., M.L.I.S
     Assistant Director for Information Services
977-8810   kriegerm@slu.edu
  W. Gregg Clark Ph.D., M.L.I.S. 977-8814   clarkwg@slu.edu
  Assako Holyoke, M.D., Ph.D., M.L.I.S. 977-8811   holyokea@slu.edu
  Kate Bax, M.A. 977-8813   kmassma3@slu.edu
  Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D. 977-8812   taod@slu.edu
       
InterLibrary Loan (314) 977-8805    
  PJ Koch
     Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
977-8806   kochpj@slu.edu
  Annie Webb 977-8804   awebb3@slu.edu
  Susan Giger 977-8809   sgiger@slu.edu
       
Serials (314) 977-8807    
  Sandy Borak 977-8807   boraksl@slu.edu
       
Library Systems (314) 977-8808    
  Sam Deeljore 977-3112   deeljore@slu.edu
  Debbie Cribbs 977-6772   dcribbs@slu.edu
  Danaye Gebru 977-1480   dgebru@slu.edu
  Haroon Iqbal 977-1861   igbalmh@slu.edu

SLU Home : Contact Us : Disclaimer
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
1-800-SLU-FOR-U
Learn about the fleur-de-lis