Apply Now : Contact Us : Give to SLU : Jobs : mySLU : SLU Home
Saint Louis University

Medical Center Library

Partners in Research, Teaching, and Clinical Care







Library Hours
Ask a Librarian

Fall 2013 / Spring 2014 Regular Hours

Hours Of Operation
Monday – Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
Fall Breaks:  
 
Labor Day Weekend  
*Monday, September 2 10:00am - 6:00pm
 
Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, November 24 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 25 7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 26 7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27 7:00am - 6:00pm
* Thursday, November 28 Closed
* Friday, November 29 Closed
Saturday, November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 1 9:00am - 11:30pm
 
Finals Week  
Sunday, December 15 9:00am - 1:00am
Monday, December 16 7:00am - 1:00am
Tuesday, December 17 7:00am - 1:00am
Wednesday, December 18 7:00am - 1:00am
Thursday, December 19 7:00am - 1:00am
Friday, December 20 7:00am - 6:00am
 
Winter Break  
Saturday, December 21 Closed
Sunday, December 22 Closed
Monday, December 23 7:00am - 6:00pm
* Tuesday, December 24 Closed
* Wednesday, December 25 Closed
* Thursday, December 26 Closed
* Friday, December 27 Closed
Saturday, December 28 Closed
Sunday, December 29 Closed
Monday, December 30 7:00am - 6:00pm
*Tuesday, December 31 Closed
 

* Indicates University Holidays

Regular Summer Hours

Hours Of Operation
Monday – Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
 
 

SLU Home : Contact Us : Disclaimer
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
1-800-SLU-FOR-U
Learn about the fleur-de-lis