Saint Louis University

Executive Alumni Board

The School of Medicine Executive Alumni Board meets twice a year to discuss updates at the medical school, advise and offer suggestions to the medical school dean, provide insight into alumni engagement, strategies, and programming, and to support the development efforts of the School of Medicine. New members are invited during the summer months of each year. If you would like to be considered for membership on the EAB, contact Bob Devine at or (314) 977-5340.

Edward J. O’Brien, Jr., MD ’67
St. Louis, MO
Read full biography

Current Members:

Edward C. Chen, MD ’05

James A. Junker, MD ‘ 79

Laurence J. Kinsella, MD ‘ 85

Gary A. Maassen, MD ‘86

Daniel Baumann, MD ‘86

Matthew Riffle, MD ‘82

Ellen M. Nicastro, MD ‘04

Vafa Foroughi, MD ‘90

Elizabeth Babusis, MD ‘97

Deborah McDermott, MD ‘78

Gregory Hill, MD ‘88

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid