Executive Committee of the School of Medicine				
July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024				
Member	Rank	Basic Science or Clinical	Department	Term
Ramona Behshad, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical	Dermatology	07/21-06/24
Gina Yosten, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Basic Science	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/21-06/24
Christine Hachem, M.D.	Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/20-06/26
Zachary Hamilton, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical	Surgery	07/23-06/26
Ghassan Kamel, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Kanika Turner, M.D.		Adjunct		07/18-06/24
Carissa van den Berk-Clark, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Faculty Secretary	Family and Community Medicine	07/21-06-24

Chaired by Christine Jacobs, M.D., Dean of the School of Medicine