Graduation Year 2017

 Saint Louis University School of Medicine Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine

Adam Bales DO Adam Bales DO - Class Officer
Fleur Andrew Leinweber MD
Brent Lindsley DO Brent Lindsley DO
Asad Malik MD Asad Malik MD
Matt McClurg DO Matt McClurg DO
Jacob Perry DO Jacob Perry DO
Kate Stamm DO  Kate Stamm DO
Kristen Strehl DO Kristen Strehl DO - Class Officer
Audrey Vizzi MD Audrey Vizzi MD

Darren Wrede DO Darren Wrede DO


© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid