Saint Louis University

The Professional Conduct Council is empowered to investigate violations of the Code of Professional Conduct and to impose sanctions or remediation.

Membership consists of a chairperson (nonstudent member), two students selected by the Dean from the second and third year classes, one faculty member, and one member from the Dean's staff. Student terms begin in Year 2 and terminate at the end of their third academic year. Faculty, administrative staff, and the chairperson serve for four years. All members are appointed by the Dean of the School of Medicine. Professional Conduct Council Members

William C. Mootz, MD
Donald Kennedy, MD
Thomas J. Otto, MD
Shelby Lee, Class of 2018
Neil Shah, Class of 2017