Administrative Staff

Melody Altman, BS
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 314-977-8480
Email: maltman1@slu.edu

Laura Grentz-Dolan, MS
Program Coordinator
Medical Student Education
Phone: 314-977-8491
Email:lgrentzd@slu.edu

Arpana Jaiswal
Everest Fellow
Phone: 314-977-7334
Email: jaiswala@slu.edu


Cathy Jung
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-951-7320
Email: cjung2@slu.edu

Cathy Jung
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-951-7320
Email: cjung2@slu.edu

Dawn Maier
Resident Training Coordinator
Phone: 618-223-7880
Email: dawn.maier@us.af.mil

Cassie Morgan, MSW
Senior Research Assistant
Phone: 314-977-9769
Email: morgancn@slu.edu
Terry Paeltz
Office Assistant
Family Medicine Residency Program
Belleville, Illinois
Phone: 618-233-7880
Email: paeltztm@slu.edu
Annette Potochick
Billing Representative, AA, CPC
Phone: 314-977-5720
Email:apotochi@slu.edu
Joanne Salas, MPH
Biostatistician
Phone: 314-977-8497
Email: salasj@slu.edu
Scott Secrest
Research Assistant
Phone: 314-977-8480
Email: secrests@slu.edu
Virginia Westemeyer, MBA
Office Manager
Phone: 314-977-8485
Email: westervm@slu.edu

Innovation in Education, Research and Primary Care

Family and Community Medicine
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
Campus Location: O'Donnell Hall, 2nd Floor
Mailing Address: 1402 South Grand Boulevard
Saint Louis, Missouri 63104
Phone: 314-977-8480 || Fax: 314-977-5268

Nicole Wiethop, MA
Program Manager
Deputy Director AHEC Program
Phone: 314-977-9289
Email: wiethop@slu.edu
Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid