The Saint Louis University Department of Pharmacology and Physiology is made up of highly accomplished faculty and scholars who are widely recognized with awards, appointments to national committees, and invitations to speak at international symposia.

Secondary Faculty Appointments

  • Michael Anne Gratton, Ph.D.
  • R. Scott Martin, Ph.D.
  • L. James Willmore, M.D.

Adjunct Appointments

  • Steven C. Herrmann, M.D.
  • Alphonse Poklis, Ph.D.