Saint Louis University

Pastoral Care Staff

Pastoral Care
Desloge Towers 15
SSM Health Saint Louis University Hospital
PO BOX 15250 Saint Louis 63110-0250

For more information about Clinical Pastoral Education please contact the main CPE office at
314-577-8066

Department of Pastoral Care
Full-Time Faculty & Staff

 
 

Director of Pastoral Care and Education

M. Cristina Stevens, BCC

Faith Group: Roman Catholic
Education: MPS (molecular biology), M.Div,
ACPE Certified Supervisor
NACC Board Certified Chaplain
maria.stevens@ssmsluh.com

 Rev. Rob Hartmann

Manager of Pastoral Care Services

Rev. Robert Hartmann, BCC

Faith Group: ordained United Church of Christ
Education: BA (Education), Registered Nurse, M.Div.
APC Board Certified Chaplain
rob.hartmann@ssmsluh.com

  Staff Chaplains/Preceptors
 John Cline

John Cline

Faith Group:  Presbyterian
Education:  BA, M.Div.
Specialty:  Orthopedics, General Medicine
john.cline@ssmsluh.com

 Bob Crecelius

Bob Crecelius, BCC

Faith Group:  Roman Catholic
Education:  BA, MDiv
NACC Board Certified Chaplain
Specialty:  Emergency Department; General and Geriatric Psych.
robert.crecelius@ssmsluh.com

 Sue Kellett

Susan Kellett, BCC

Faith Group:  Roman Catholic
Education:  Masters in Pastoral Studies
NACC Board Certified Chaplain
Specialty:  Neurology, Neurosurgery, ENT
sue.kellett@ssmsluh.com

 Tom Sanger

Thomas Sanger, BCC

Faith Group:  Roman Catholic
Education:  BA (Spanish), Masters in Pastoral Ministry and Spirituality
NACC Board Certified Chaplain
Specialty:  Oncology, Medicine
thomas.sanger@ssmsluh.com

 

 Joyce Williams

Sr. Joyce Williams, OP, BCC

Faith Group: Roman Catholic Dominican Sister
Education: MA (management); MPS, Cert. In Spiritual Direction
NACC Board Certified Chaplain
Specialty: Trauma, Ophthalmology
joyce.williams@ssmsluh.com

  Clinical Pastoral Education Residents
KLynne McKinley

Rev. K'Lynne McKinley, D.Min
Supervisory Education Resident

Faith Group:  United Church of Christ

Education:  M.Div.; D.Min.
Specialty:  Abdominal Transplant
kaye.mckinley@ssmsluh.com

Chance Beeler

Chance Beeler
Chaplain Resident

Faith Group:  United Church of Christ
Education:  BS, M.Div.
Specialty:  Medicine, Pulmonary
chance.beeler@ssmsluh.com

  Administrative Staff
 

Libby Schmidgall

Libby Schmidgall, Administrative Assistant


Faith Group:  Assemblies of God
mary.schmidgall@ssmsluh.com

Mary Brutcher

Mary Brutcher, Office Assistant

Faith Group: Roman Catholic
marycarlotta.brutcher@ssmsluh.com

 

 

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid