Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University School of Nursing congratulates Dr. Pat Freed, Dr. Sheila Leander, Dr. Dorcas McLaughlin, Dr. Lee Smith, and Dr. Nina Westhus for receiving the 2011 James H. Korn Award for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning. The Award is for their extensive pedagogical project on promoting student reflection through the use of therapeutic letters.