Saint Louis University

Contact the School

Saint Louis University School of Nursing
3525 Caroline Street
St. Louis, MO 63104-1099

Phone: (314) 977-8900
Toll-free: 877-977-8950
Fax: (314) 977-8949
Email: slunurse@slu.edu

Dean, School of Nursing
Dr. Teri Murray
Office 226
(314) 977-8910
tmurray4@slu.edu

Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Education
Dr. Joanne Thanavaro
Office 225
(314) 977-8908
jthanava@slu.edu

Associate Dean, Undergraduate and Pre-Licensure Programs
Dr. Joanne Langan
Office 214
(314) 977-8973
langanjc@slu.edu

Interim PhD Program Director
Dr. Joanne Schneider
Office 432
(314) 977-8937
schneijk@slu.edu

Simulation Lab Director
Margie Hassler
Office 126
(314) 977-8972
mhassler@slu.edu

Recruitment Specialist
Scott Ragsdale
Office 223
(314) 977-8995
sragsda2@slu.edu

Retention Specialist
Jordan Cannon
Office 511
(314) 977-7565
cannonjm@slu.edu

Student Services Associate, MSN
Mary Kolb
Office 212
(314) 977-8915
kolbm@slu.edu

Student Services Associate, Traditional BSN
Betty Bailey
Office 209
(314) 977-8951
baileyb3@slu.edu

Student Services Associate, Accelerated BSN
Christina Butler
Office 213
(314) 977-8907
christinabutler@slu.edu

Student Services Associate, DNP and PhD
Sally Bowles
(314) 977-8999
bowles@slu.edu 

Student Services Associate, AMSN
Rachel Jones
(314) 977-7562
rjones85@slu.edu 

Receptionist
Peggy Door
Main Lobby
(314) 977-8900

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid