Saint Louis University

The Reinert Center announces the winners of this year's Jim Korn Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Award:

  • Rebecca Banks, social work
  • Judy Carlson, nursing
  • Ginge Kettenbach, physical therapy
  • Kathy Kienstra, radiation therapy
  • Mary Krieger, medical center library
  • David Pole, family and community medicine
  • Irma Ruebling, Doisy College of Health Sciences
  • Nina Westhus, nursing

Judy Carlson (left) and Nina Westhus (right)