Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University Women's Commission

In a tradition dating back to 1984, Saint Louis University honored its outstanding women at the YWCA Leader Lunch.  Women nominated for this honor have exhibited a high level of achievement, demonstrated significant professional growth and leadership and produced valuable contributions through her skills or efforts for the University and beyond.  The School of Nursing would like to congratulate Associate Professor Nina Westhus, one of eight women chosen to represent Saint Louis University. 

Nina Westhus

Judy Carlson, Nina Westhus, Mary Lee Barron, and Peggy Ellis 

(L to R front) Mary Bruemmer, Deborah Loman, Nina Westhus, (back) Andrew Mills, Joan Carter,
Ruth Murray, and Kim Stieglitz

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid