Saint Louis University

Omar Ahmad Omar Ahmad
Associate Professor
sahmad13@slu.edu
Rebecca Aldrich
Rebecca M. Aldrich
Assistant Professor
raldrich@slu.edu
Karen Barney
Karen Barney
Emerita
barneykf@slu.edu
Lisa Jaegers
Lisa Jaegers
Assistant Professor
ljaegers@slu.edu
Jen Elwyn
Jen Elwyn
Program Coordinator
jelwyn@slu.edu
Jeanne Eichler
Jeanne Ross Eichler
Instructor
jeichler@slu.edu
Julia Henderson-Kalb
Julia Henderson-Kalb
Instructor
jhenders@slu.edu
Cynthia Matlock
Cynthia S. Matlock
Assistant Professor
cmatloc3@slu.edu
Sherry Muir
Sherry Muir
Assistant Professor
smuir@slu.edu
Alicia Rocca
Alicia Rocca
Administrative Secretary
roccaa@slu.edu
Debra Rybski
Debra Rybski
Department Chair
rybski@slu.edu
Katie Serfas
Katie L Serfas
Assistant Professor
kserfas@slu.edu
Sarah Walsh
Sarah Walsh
Instructor
walshsr@slu.edu
Kathleen Wolf
Kathleen Wolf
Administrative Assistant
wolfkm@slu.edu