Apply Now : Contact Us : Give to SLU : Jobs : mySLU : SLU Home
Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University Faculty Senate

Office -- Verhaegen 317
President, 2015-2017
Douglas R. Williams, JD

 School of Law
 Scott Hall / Room 914
 100 N. Tucker Blvd.
 St. Louis, MO 63101
 Phone: (314) 977-2786
 Fax: (314) 977-3332

     Congratulations to the New Executive Committee Members!
         Secretary: Eric S. Armbrecht (UU)
         Member-at-Large: Ruth Evans (A&S)
         Member-at-Large: Lauren R. Schwarz (SOM)

     Continuing Executive Committee Members:
         Member-at-Large: Douglas K. Rush (CEPS)
         Member-at-Large: Chris A. Sebelski (DCHS)
         Past-President: Jane W. Turner (SOM)

To view the PDF files on this website, the Adobe Acrobat Reader must be installed on your computer. Get the reader for free.

Last modified on May 12, 2015, by Docmaster.
Copyright ©1999-2015 Faculty Senate, Saint Louis University.

SLU Home : Contact Us : Disclaimer
Learn about the fleur-de-lis